Topographic Map
Section seven of map covers Mukim Number XII Bayan Lepas, Mukim Number XIII Paya Terubong, Mukim Number V Balik Pulau Hills, and Mukim Number X Relau Hills, showing contours, boundaries, buildings, Chinese schools, Malay schools, police stations, quarantine camp, mosques, temples, roads, rivers, villages, cemeteries, swamps, rice fields, rubber plantations, coconut plantations, Brown Estate, Sungei Nibong Estate, Glugor Estate, Paya Trubong Relau Estate, Sungei Dua Kechil, Sungei Kluang, Sungei Glugor, Pulau Jerejak, and others
20080000022 - AccNo2277_7
Federated Malay States Surveys Number 20_1927
Map in eight sections: TM000780 to TM000787
Surveyor-General, Federated Malay States (F.M.S.) and Straits Settlements (S.S.)
Viewing permitted. Use and reproduction require written permission from copyright owner.
Map is in eight sections.
Seek permission from SLA for use and reproduction.
Old accession number: 2277/7

Do you have more information on this record?

Request to View Request a Copy


Explore the archives