Topographic Map
Map Of The Malay Peninsula 1879
Map of the Malay Peninsula showing Kedah, Kelantan, Tringganu (Trengganu), Pahang, Perak, Selangor, Malacca, Johor, Singapore, boundaries, physical landscape, rivers, names of places, villages, and others. Inset: Town of Singapore
20140000102 - 0039_TM000410_2
Surveyor-General's Office, Singapore, Straits Settlements (S.S.)
Prepared by E. J. D'Souza, Surveyor-General's Office, Singapore. Published under the auspices of the The Straits Settlements Branch of the Royal Asiatic Society by Stanford's Geographical Establishment, London
Viewing permitted. Use and reproduction only with permission.
Old accession number: 985

Do you have more information on this record?

Request to View Request a Copy

Map Of The Malay Peninsula 1879

Explore the archives