I Look At You

  • Columbia ; ECHK-593

    Record Label ; Catalogue Number

  • Sugiman Jahuri


  • English


  • 1968

    Date Released

  • 7 inch Vinyl Disc


  • 2016002561

    Accession Number

  • Sound


  • Access permitted

    Conditions Governing Access

  • Use and reproduction require written permission from copyright owner(s). Processing of reproduction request may require 7 working days.

    Conditions Governing Reproduction

  • Description


    Label: Columbia

    Artist(s)/Group : Sugiman Jahuri

    A1 - I Look At You.
    A2 - It's Not For Me To Say.  

    B1 - You Make My Life Worthwhile.
    B2 - Born Free.

Do you have more information on this record?

Explore the archives