The Tidbits: I Believe

  • SGE-0001

    Catalogue Number

  • The Tidbits


  • English


  • 7 inch Vinyl Disc


  • 2012003946

    Accession Number

  • Sound


  • Access permitted

    Conditions Governing Access

  • Use and reproduction require written permission from copyright owner(s). Processing of reproduction request may require 7 working days.

    Conditions Governing Reproduction

  • Description


    Label : RCA
    Catalogue No : SGE-0001
    Release Date :

    Featured songs:

    1.  I Believe
    2.  Breaking Up is Hard to Do
    3.  Never My Love
    4.  Lace Covered Window

Do you have more information on this record?

Explore the archives