Survey Map
Legislative Assembly electoral Divisions. City (of) Singapore
Map covers the city district of Singapore showing electorial divisions of Bukit Panjang, Jurong, Ulu Pandan, Pasir Panjang, Tanglin, Queenstown, Bukit Merah, Telok Blangah, Tiong Bahru, Sepoy Lines, Anson, Tanjong Pagar, Telok Ayer, Hong Lim, Havelock, Delta, River Valley, Cairnhill, Stamford, Bras Basah, Kampong Glam, Rochore, Farrer Park, Kampong Kapor, Jalan Besar, Crawford, Kallang, Moulmein, Toa Payoh, Aljunied, Geylang West, Geylang East and Mountbatten, district (City) boundary, electoral division boundaries, polling district boundaries, Malayan Railway Line and road lines with names.
20080000462 - AccNoSP000753
Survey Department, Singapore
Viewing permitted. Use and reproduction require written permission from copyright owner.
Seek permission from SLA for reproduction
Do you have more information on this record?

Legislative Assembly electoral Divisions. City (of)  …

Explore the archives