List of Ministers or their representatives attending the 6th AMRDPE (Stage left to right)

1. H.E. Pehin Orang Kaya Setia Pahlawan Dato Seri Setia Dr Awang Haji Ahmad bin Hj. Jumat Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports Brunei Darussalam

2. H.E. Mr Chea Sophara Minister of Rural Development Cambodia

3. H.E. Dr Sujana Royat Deputy Coordinating Minister for People's Welfare and Coordination of Poverty Alleviation Indonesia

4. H.E. Mr Onneua Phommachan Minister to the Prime Minister's Office President of the Lao National Leading Committee for Rural Development and Poverty Eradication Lao PDR

5. H.E. Datuk Joseph Entulu Anak Belaun Deputy Minister for Rural and Regional Development Malaysia

6. H.E. Colonel Tin Ngwe Deputy Minister for Progress of Border Areas and National Races and Development Affairs Myanmar

7. H.E. Mr Domingo F. Panganiban Secretary/Lead Convenor, National Anti-Poverty Commission The Philippines

8. Ms Yu-Foo Yee Shoon Minister of State, Ministry of Community Development, Youth & Sports Singapore

9. H.E. Mr Issara Somchai Minister of Social Development and Human Security Thailand

10, H.E. Dr Cao Duc Phat Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development VCS Of Singapore Viet Nam

11. H.E. Dr Soeung Ratchaby Deputy Secretary General of ASEAN